Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jesse Johnpillai #447950
2001 E. Central Av.
Toledo, Ohio 43608

I’m in search of a great friend whom accepts me and my flaws and helps me elevate mentally…in return I’ll give you honesty, and loyalty, undivided! Because I’m looking forward to my 2nd chance at life and I want to build with someone special and build that foundation on true loyalty. That’s the most important quality I look for because that’s what I have to give in return.

I’m just really on this site looking for someone who needs someone to be there for them and we can listen to one another and see where it goes…I’m a good listener and a great friend. I have a good sense of humor, likes to laugh and enjoy life. I believe everything happens for a reason in our life. So if you’re interested in someone real reach out to me and I have a shoulder for you to lean on…sometimes it gets lonely in here so I could use your company. Thank you for listening!

Race: Srilankan
Date of Birth: 10-26-1982
Height: 5’9”
Earliest Release Date: 3-2019
Maximum Release Date: 3-2023
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Ged, Baber and Business Course
Occupation before prison: Baker
Activities in prison: Work out, Reading, Writing and sports and self-educate
Can you receive and send emails: yes via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here