Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jesse Luna #827692
Airway Heights Correction Center
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, Washington 99001

I only have so many words to describe who I am and what I'm seeking, so I'll get straight to the point. Unfortunately I'm in a situation where I have very little control of my life. Being locked up is an every day struggle so I'm looking for someone to encourage me while I overcome my struggles. I'm looking for someone who doesn't lie and someone who can put a smile on my face. I am open to friendships but I guess my goal is to transform a friendship into a relationship. I'll use this next paragraph to talk a little about myself. To pass the time in here I work a prison job and exercise 5 days a week.

I like to do artwork , specifically drawings. Before prison, I was a student at Spokane Community College. Currently my only visits are from family members. I have plenty I'd like to share but I'll save it for the one who takes the time to reach out to me. I have pre-paid phone calls so whoever decides to contact me will receive calls on a regular basis.

I am interested in getting visits and pictures from the person that contacts me. I can receive emails. All you have to do is go to jpay.com and download the free jpay app. Type Jesse Luna DOC#827692 and the rest is self explanatory. Emails are the most convenient way to communicate but my mailing address is at the top of my profile.  This profile I made on this "Meet an Inmate" website is only a introduction to get to know me. You have to contact me. I'm easy to talk with and I'm not into wasting people's time.
The Jpay email service allows you to attach pictures with your email so if you email me, please attach a photo. I'd like to see a face with your words. As I said, I have plenty to talk about, but you have to contact me to find out more. Jpay.com (Jesse Luna DOC#827692)

Race: Mexican
Date of Birth: 2-25-1985
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 5-26-2033
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Student at Spokane Community College
Activities in prison: Exercise and art/drawing
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JP

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here