Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jesse Clasby #K46356
PO Box 3476
Corcoran, CA 93212

As a young man just turned 19 time, I walked through these prison doors and watchd them close behind me. I promised myself with a certainty that I would survive. Unfortunately a higher level of maturity, and wisdom wisdom didn't find its way to me until much later, after it was essentially too late. At first these doors weren't nailed shut. I had a path to freedom, opportunities to be something other than a number in and unforgiving system. Instead I kicked that door, over and over again, until it was wedged so tight, never to be opened again. Good and bad, choices are ours to make, they belong to us. I've made bad choices, and fall to no one but myself. Regrets weigh heavily on me, and hard times I've seen plenty of. Instead of wallowing in them, I grew up. Doesn't make it any easier knowing that after 21 years, I'm still surrounded by endless bars and windows to slim to crawl out. Time and time again, I've struggled to slide my hand through these bars or out an open window. Flailing around with last-ditch hopes that I can touch, feel something besides empty air or indifference.

I like books, movies, art, poetry, creative writing, and new experiences. I don't have that Gift of Gab or a player's mind. I'm not into games or Fabrications. I'm just me! I am seeking friendship with those who can accept me for who I am, as I will accept them. Will you take hold of my flailing hand and allow me the opportunity to see your world through your eyes?

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10-28-77
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date: 12-1-2070
Maximum Release Date: 11-6-2085
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: 10th grade
Occupation before prison: None
Activities in prison: Reading, writing, chess, music, movies, whgatever keeps my mind occupied
Can you receive and send emails? No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here