Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jesus Soto #222563
Eyman, Unit S.M.U.I 4B-10
PO Box 4000
Florence, AZ 85132

Hi, I am looking for someone to talk to and have a conversation with, get to know and maybe even become friends. I am honest, open minded, understanding and loyal to those loyal to me. I am easy to talk to and promise to give good advice if asked. I don't like drama and don't have time for B.S. I like to try new things and one day hope to travel to different countries.
I like having fun, I am 30, and my sign is Gemini. I hope my introduction sparks interest.
Thank you for taking the time to read my letter. I look forward to having a good pen-pal that I can write to monthly and have good conversation with. Until then, best wishes to you and God bless.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 6/16/88
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 2029
Maximum Release Date: 2033
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Steel/Forklift worker, student at AAI
Activities in prison: Working out, drawing, learning new things
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here