Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Jeyson Infante #311424G
P.O. Box 500
Bordentown, New Jersey 08505

My name is Jeyson but everyone calls me Double O. I’m 6’2”, Dominican, I like to stay fit and work out. I love music, money, and food. I’m a passionate and caring person. I’m very family orientated. I’m smart and open minded to new experiences. I have a great sense of humor, but also know when to take things seriously.

I’m looking for someone I can build with, nothing to serious, but if it’s meant to be, then so be it. The type of FEMALE I’m looking for is a mature, loyal, smart and dedicated/motivated to her goals. She can also be passionate, caring, loving, straight forward and have a sense of humor. Works hard but also knows how to enjoy life. Someone that can open up and can hold a conversation. If I piqued your interest, or you are interested in me and Love what you see, contact me so we can build and get to know each other.

Race: Dominican
Date of Birth: 5/12/1998
Height: 6’2”
Earliest Release Date: 10/17/2020
Maximum Release Date: 4/28/2021
Religion: Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Enrolled in College
Occupation before prison: Grocery Store Manager
Activities in prison: Barbering, Wood Shop, Welding, Working Out, and College 
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here