Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   




Jhamar Harrison #2082161
Smith Unit
1313 CR 19
Lamesa, Texas 79331

My name is Jhamar. I’m a 6’4” tall, 210lb. Aries with chocolatey brown eyes. I have an athletic build with unique tattoos from my neck to my feet.

I’ve never had a pen-pal before, but; I am intrigued to meet someone encouraging and friendly who can help make the remainder of my prison sentence a little easier. The qualities I offer to a potential friend are; positive energy, good conversation, encouragement, honesty, trust, humor and many more interesting eccentricities. I’m non-judgmental, caring and I’m understanding to the realities of life. I have no kids at this time but want some in the future.

I enjoy outdoor activities and I’m very active once I get out of prison later this year. I plan to travel some and just enjoy the blessing in life. I like to relax by writing music, reading books. I’m a good listener and a loyal friend. I look forward to your response. Thank you.

Notice: If you write Jhamar via www.JPay.com email, you must include your postal mailing address or he will not be able to respond. He can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 3/25/1989  
Height: 6’4”
Earliest Release Date: 11/21/2019
Maximum Release Date: 12/5/2020
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Making Music
Activities in prison: Writing Music, Reading Self Help Books, Working Out
Can you receive and send emails: Can receive via www.JPay.com Please provide your mailing address so I can respond


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here