Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jimmy Le #1429357
Indian Creek Correctional Center
PO Box 16481
Chesapeake, VA. 23328

Hi, I'm writing in search of a female pen pal. Someone who will help me keep busy and will write often. I have a lot of time on my hands and having someone to write would definitely help make my time go by quicker. If you go to JPay.com and make an account, you will be able to email me for a quicker response. Let me tell you a few things about myself. I live in Northern Virginia. I'm single and don't have any kids. I am very athletic, outgoing, and diverse person. My favorite color is green. If I could describe myself with three words, it would be loyal, thorough, and unpredictable. I can also do a little something in the kitchen.

My plans when I get released are to go straight back to work and stay out of trouble. I'm going to do my best to be a better person for my family, friends, and myself. This is just a bump in the road and I am ready to move forward and seek new friendships with people who can help me keep on the right path. I hope to hear back soon. I will respond to all letters. I have more pictures, so hopefully I get a response so I can share them. Feel free to ask me anything you want. Until then, take care.

Race: Asian
Date of Birth: 10-9-89
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 4-14-2017
Maximum Release Date: 10-31-2017
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Administrative assistant at bail bonding company, part time bartender
Activities in prison: I get involved with anything that has to do with sports

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here