Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Jodie Taylor #407950
Walla Walla State Penitentiary
1313 N 13th Ave
Walla Walla, WA. 99362

My name is Jodie, I am 22 years old. I was born and raised in Seattle, WA. I want to apologize for my current situation. During my incarceration I have learned to cherish the simplest things in life, and to never take for granted the love of my family. I cannot change the hands of time, all I can do is learn from my mistakes and grow from them. I'm passionate about life, love, art, and music. I consider myself to be adventurous, energetic, and hard working. Working hard and being successful in life is my ultimate goal. My life has been empty for a long time, sharing my thoughts and confiding my ideas and feelings with someone is what I've been craving. I'm reconstructing myself and becoming a better man because I have learned to value and respect the feelings of others. I look forward to meeting new friends and finding someone special to grow in life with.

Race: Black and Puerto Rican
Date of Birth: 1-7-97
Height:
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison: Landscaping
Activities in prison:
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here