Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Joe Garza #01955007
1675 S FM 3525
Colorado City, TX. 79512

If you took the time to view my application, I guess I must obtain your interest at some point. Well I don't have much to say now, if you decide to write, we can get more acquainted. The obvious is I'm currently incarcerated, I have 20 months left. I will be finishing a five-year sentence.

They say, what don't kill you can only make you stronger. I believe we have to faced a little adversity here and there to become mentally and physically stronger individuals. If you haven't faced anything, you don't know what you're able to prevail. I like speaking freely and vice-versa, we don't have to make things difficult, you don't have to think hard what to say. I'm pretty easy to conversate with.

I read and work out daily, I try to stay active, I don't watch TV or play board games. I try to use the time to my advantage and better myself physically and mentally so I'm prepared upon my release. I'm from Houston, Texas. I'm a barber and I do like tattoos. I'm Hispanic. I stand at 5'7" and weigh about 170 to 180 lb. This is just a little about myself, if you are interested, feel free to get in touch.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 11-16-91
Height: 5'7"
Release Date: 2018
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: Welder
Activities in prison: Working out, barber, read books
Can you receive and send emails? If your using jpay.com to write me, youhave to leave a return postal mailing address or I will not be able to respond.

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here