Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Joel Galindo 1458114
Buckingham Correctional Center
1349 Correctional Center Road
Dillwyn, Virginia 23936

My name is Joel. I am originally from upstate NY and moved to Virginia shortly before my incarceration. While I did commit a crime, I am a down to earth, family oriented, fun loving guy. This was my first offense and I unfortunately got a longer sentence than what is typical. I am looking for someone to talk to that might be interested in sports, politics, or reading. I am on the veteran pod and work with other veterans in my prison on volunteer projects. I play sports, read all kinds of books, and love talking to my sisters and getting pictures of my beautiful nieces! You can write me a letter or send me an email on JPay!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7-13-86
Height: 6'0
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 8-2-27
Religion: none
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Business Owner
Activities in prison: Sports, Veteran Club, Reading, Music
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here