Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


John Hobbs #1127659
Hughes Unit
Rt 2 Box 4400
Gatesville, Texas 76597

Redneck Romeo caged in Texas with no Juliet and nothing to hold on to but a bad built cellie-he's game, I'm not-it's a Texas standoff! For the past 18 years these cowboys have had me locked up, cuffed up, a little messed up, stepped on, stomped on and lied to, bloodied, bruised and tattooed. I've been without good food, a good dog, good boots and good lovin'-or bad-selfies don't count.

The last letter I got was a Return to Sender-the sad part, I was excited to get it and seriously considered answering! What I'm getting at here is riding solo sucks. I recently read a book called "Magic of Positive Thinking", but I'm not sure it works. No matter how positive I think, this green boloney hasn't turned to steak and the mailman still ain't stoppin', but I'm not giving up!

I'm a persistent man and am positively thinking about a goodhearted woman with an independent mind who's quick to laugh and strong enough, brave enough and caring enough to breach these walls and make friends with this caged man...I love to laugh and to make and hear others laugh. I'm strong in body and mind, confident, perservering, and have the spirit of Thor. Courage, trust, fidelity and honor are principals that guide me-I guess I'm "old fashioned" like that-Grin.
If these are things you can relate to, write me. With your help, I'll get this mailman to stop!

Notice: If you write John via www.JPay.com email, you must include your postal mailing address or he will not be able to respond. He can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-12-1966
Height: 5’11”
Earliest Release Date: 2022
Maximum Release Date: 2042
Religion: Asatru
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED/Trade School
Occupation before prison: Mechanic/Construction
Activities in prison: leather crafting, masonry, physical/mental exercise
Can you receive and send emails: Can receive via www.JPay.com
Please leave your mailing address so I can respond
 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here