Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


John Burns 342741
Washington State Penitentiary
1313 N. 13th Ave.
Walla Walla, Washington 99362

SOMETHING REAL... That's what I'm looking for. Whether its friendships or a relationship, I just want it to be real. I consider myself to be an honest and upfront person and would like to talk to someone similar. With that being said, I can honestly say that I'm kinda lonely. So I got on this site to try to change my situation. If you feel even the slightest bit like me, let's help each other. I don't have much room to tell you everything about me, but here's a little bit. Im an artist, I like to draw just about anything, portraits, animals, whatever. Along with drawing I'm also a tattoo artist and like to express myself through my work. When I'm not drawing I like to write songs, I mostly write about past experiences, but sometimes i write about things that could be. I also like to read just about anything, but i really like mystery and fantasy. Before coming to prison I went to college for business, so I still study business and other subjects in that area. I also work out a lot, I mean, why not.
Well I've run out of space but I hope you find what "you" are looking for and keep it real.

Race: Black/Asian
Date of Birth: 9-3-90
Height: 5'10
Earliest Release Date: 2030
Maximum Release Date: 2033
Religion: n/a
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: HSD, Some College
Occupation before prison: Student at Grand Valley University
Activities in prison: Art, Reading, Studying.
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, Jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here