Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


John Schlosser #R53856
2268 E Morton
Jacksonville, Illinois 62650

Hello, my name is Johnny. I’m 5’10, 205 lbs, I have blue eyes and salt and pepper hair when I don’t shave my head. My loyalties run deep and along with that comes honesty and respect. I like to keep things simple and light but know when to recognize my priorities. I’ve never been a judgmental person, to me personality preserves over popularity. I’m not the type of person to use someone for their money or worldly possessions. I’m doing fine under my own strength. I’m a person with a thirst for knowledge. I’m currently learning and speaking a little Spanish, German and sign language. I also lift weights every day and try to eat as healthy as I can. I’m looking for a pen-pal to have some laughs with and also deep conversations. I don’t want to get into too much. I want to leave a little to the imagination, but I do want you to know that my life is an open book. I have nothing to hide, so ask away.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 5-28-1977  
Height: 5’10”
Earliest Release Date: 12-27-2022
Maximum Release Date: 11-27-2025
Religion: Lutheran
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School/ Tech School
Occupation before prison: Auto Tech
Activities in prison: Working, Lifting Weights, Learning Languages
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.connectnetwork.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here