Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Johnny Morris #869578
Monroe Correctional Complex
P.O. Box 777
Monroe, Washington 98272

A rare opportunity to experience genuine friendship is just a few clicks away. Like anyone, I, too, appreciate beauty. But looks is an inaccurate measure of character for any potential relationship. I prefer to admire a woman based on more substantive attributes, e.g., her social maturity and drive to succeed.

Success (chances + choices = champions), in all it's glory, is nothing if it can’t be enjoyed with those we care about the most – family and friends. I think it’s safe to say that that’s why you’re here now, because you’re inwardly longing for a more satisfying relationship. Am I right?

If my presumptuousness offends you, my intention is only to be as honest with you as possible. There’s just too much game playing in the dating scene, which is why I haven’t put myself out here for years. Still, I believe there’s someone who feels the same way.

More things about me:
Birthplace: Fort Hood, Texas
Relationship status: Single/no kids (but love ‘em!)
Education: Business Degree
Hobbies/Interests: Weightlifting, Action movies, Music (R&B, 90's), Football, Reading (fave author: James Patterson) & Exotic travel destinations
I’d love to get to know you via email (preferably) or snail mail. If you’re cool with that, you can email me at JPay.com (a prisoner email website). Set up an account by entering my state (Washington) or Prison ID# (869578).
To meeting new people, I say “Why not?” You just never know who will surprise you by the pleasantness of their delightful inner character.

Stay Blessed,
Johnny Morris

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 5/31/1985  
Height: 5’11”
Earliest Release Date: 12/9/2031
Maximum Release Date: 12/19/2033
Religion: Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College Student, Seeking A-A Degree
Occupation before prison: College Student
Activities in prison: Making Music, Working Out, Playing Sports
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here