Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jon Phillips 152058
Varner Supermax
P.O. Box 400
Grady, Arkansas 71644

My name is Jon Phillips. I'm 27 years old. I'm not a perfect person but I'm trying to be a better person. I have 2 little girls. They are my world. I've never been married. I'm looking for a great pen pal. Someone who doesn't mind listening and being heard. I really would enjoy hearing about you daily life. Your goals. I'm here to listen to anything and everything you have to say. In here you miss out on so much in life. The new technology and the many changes of the free world. I don't expect you to come as anything but who you are. I hope one day to find that special person in life to settle down with and grow with. I made a mistake and now I am serving my time. I learn everyday about myself. I'm trying to become the man I know I have the potential to be.

A pen pal would definitely mean a lot to me. Who doesn't want to be heard?. A friend would be nice and who knows what can happen. So whoever you are know that I have a big heart. I'm not perfect. But then again who is?  S  o who ever you are I'm waiting to hear from you

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 2-5-1990
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 1-6-2025
Maximum Release Date: 1-6-2025
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here