Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Jonathan Gilbert 1003644
Wallens Ridge State Prison
P.O. Box 759
Big Stone Gap, Virginia 24219

Hello. I'm Jonathan Gilbert. Thanks for looking at my page. I'm locked up for first degree murder. So I'm serving a life sentence. Been locked up for 21 years. So I'm not looking for romance, just someone who can help me pass the time. I don't care about age, race, or sex. Here is some stuff about myself. I'm just a 39 year old country boy from Tazewell, Virginia. I have tattoos on both arms and my back. I like to read, write, and draw. I also watch a lot of TV when I'm not working. I work in the kitchen here at Wallens Ridge. I like country and rock music, but will listen to anything. I'm 6'0 tall and 230 lbs. I don't have any pictures of myself from when I was free. Besides that was a long time ago. I take care of myself in here. So I will never ask for anything. So if you are interested in writing me. You can also email me. Go to JPay.com, use my name and number, and download the email app. Whichever is easy for you. I hope to hear from you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 2-11-79
Height: 6'0
Earliest Release Date: none
Maximum Release Date: none
Religion: n/a
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Handyman.
Activities in prison: Work in Kitchen.
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, Jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here