Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Jonathan Harris #335452
Monroe Correctional Complex – TRU
P.O. Box 888
Monroe, Washington 98272

Hi, my name is Jonathan Harris. I’m 6’7” tall, 290lb. I was born in Renton, Washington.

I’m looking to find a friend, someone to talk to, get to know better and maybe if things happen to progress beyond that, I wouldn’t mind either.

I’m a very respectful person, kind at heart and loyal. I’m also sympathetic, with a great personality. I’m very honest, a loving person and also well educated. I don’t have children. I am single and have not found the one yet.

When it comes to stuff I enjoy: love all types of music, I am a giant nerd! I love spending time outside, going on hiking trips. Seeing different places, meeting new people.

I have everything I need in here. Only thing I’m lacking in my life is you to talk to. If you’re interested in communicating with me, you can write me a letter or email me on www.JPay.com app, my ID #335452.

I would be glad to hear from anyone who is willing to communicate with me. Hope to hear from you.
Take Care,
Jonathan

Race: White
Date of Birth: 4/24/1986
Height: 6’7”
Earliest Release Date: 3/2039
Maximum Release Date: 3/2040
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School Grad.
Occupation before prison: I worked as a mechanic, Part time Repo driver
Activities in prison: Schooling, Learning to play piano, Art  
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here