Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Jordan Sparks #457277
1728 W. Bluewater Hwy
Ionia, MI. 48846

Before reading I will warn you that this is not like any profile that you have read. I'm a different kind of inmate looking for a different kind of person. I am not on here looking for love or a relationship. I don't need your money I only require your time. I don't care if you are black, white, brown or yellow. You can be gay, straight, or indifferent. The main thing that I'm concerned with is a person that has a genuine interest and a good heart.

I would like to write people who really desire having a friendship and getting to know each other. Yes, I have messed up in my life and made some poor decisions. I have also since put myself in a good position to prosper when I'm out, giving myself the best chance possible to not put my family through this sort of hardship of coming back to prison.

I unfortunately don’t train the dog in the picture anymore because I'm currently in a University earning my Associate and Bachelor degrees. I'm an outdoors kind of guy. I love to hunt and fish and camp. I also love to make people laugh. I'm honest, loyal and my actions back my words. I will help anyone I can, and I will do my best to encourage everyone. Again, I am not your average inmate.

The best way to get in contact with me is through Jpay.com. I will always try and respond to anyone who has taken the time to write me. I appreciate you looking at my profile and I look forward to hearing from you. Take care!

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 10-22-83
Height: 6'3"
Earliest Release Date: 12/03/2026
Maximum Release Date: 12/03/2056
Religion: Chriistian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Currently working toward degree
Occupation before prison: Roofer/Factory Worker
Activities in prison: Dog Trainer. Attending University for my Bachelors Degree
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here