Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jorge De La Rosa BB0324
Corcoran Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 5242
Corcoran, California 93212

  Hello... First off, thank you for taking the time to come through, and check in on us "here"...
  A lil bit about myself: My name is Jorge/George. I'm 34yrs young:-). From Los Angeles, Ca. I've been "busted" for almost 11yrs... I'm basically here to find someone to pass time with, and hopefully form a good friendship with. Anything beyond that would just be a plus... So, if anyone, out there, happens to spare any room for a new, loyal, and good hearted friend, please, feel free to slide through with a, much welcomed, letter. Or, you can also reach me, through email, by setting up a "media account" on jpay.com. But only while I'm here in Corcoran prison. Cause I am due for a transfer soon, and not all prisons offer this feature. But as long as I am here it is the better choice, since it's much faster. I will reply ASAP, either way... With that, I'll go ahead and wrap this one up, for now. But I leave you, wishing you all the best...

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 12-21-83
Height: 6'2
Earliest Release Date: 2022
Maximum Release Date: 2028
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:
JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here