Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jose Arambullo #1470299
River North Corrections Center
329 Dellbrook Lane
Independence, Virginia 24348

I’m working on bettering myself as a role model for my family and friends. I tutor people in prison to better themselves as well as achieving their goals. I speak Spanish and I’m still learning the language every day.
I enjoy reading horror, criminal, westerns, comedy and mystery books/movies. In my spare time I like to work out to keep myself physically fit. Music takes me away from this place of confinement and it places me where I want to be. I enjoy all types of music but my favorites are country/bachata, corridos, and rap/hip-hop.
I’m looking for someone that is outgoing, positive-conversation, loyalty, family orientated and respectful. Someone that likes to travel and enjoy living life at it’s fullest.

Race: Hispanic/White
Date of Birth: 9/14/1991
Height: 5’5”
Earliest Release Date: 2/25/2026  
Maximum Release Date: 10/28/2026
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison:  
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here