Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jose Ahumada 18144018
TRCI
82911 Beach Access Road
Umatilla, Oregon 97882

I'm seeking friendship and correspondance. I'm not a judgemental person so don't be shy to write. I look forward to meeting new friends from all over the world because one day I would like to travel to see or to try new things. I've been incarcerated since I was 18 years young so I didn't really get to experience too much. I grew up in a small town with not too many things to do, but party and work.

I'm from Salem, Oregon. North East to be exact. I love my city, but I wouldn't mind changing the scenery. I was young, dumb, and wild, and I got myself involved in a situation where it could've been handled differently, but like I said I was young and I didn't think of the consequences. I'm a grown man now, I got my mind straight, goals set, and I'm ready to be free. I lost a lot of friends since I been in prison, but at the end of the day, it showed me who they were and what they were about. I don't regret them because it made me a better person. I look back and realize I was around so much negativity, and that negativity got the best of me, and that's how I ended up in prison. So I'm in hopes I can change that and make new friends who are positive, caring, respectful, and honest.

I believe if I surrounded myself with positive friends, it can make a positive impact in my life and help me stay away from prison. A few of my qualities are loyalty, respect, honesty, caring, fun, and I have a good sense of humor. Well I got to keep this one short due to a limit, but I hope you are interested in getting to know me. I'll be waiting for your letter. :)

Race: Mexican
Date of Birth: 12-8-93
Height: 6'0
Earliest Release Date: 4-7-20
Maximum Release Date: 4-7-20
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Forestry and Farm Contracting/Manual Labor.
Activities in prison: Draw, Workout, Education.
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, AccessCorrections.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here