Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jose Lopez #18568671
777 Stanton Blvd
Ontario, Oregon 97914

Hey there, thank you for taking interest in my page. I would like to start of by telling you a little something about myself. I was born and raised in the city of roses (Portland). I am very family oriented; I am a very outgoing and funny guy. I like to have fun and go out to new places. I hope to one day go to other places around the world. Don’t get me wrong I also like to just kick back and chill. I love to meet new people. That’s a big reason why I got on this page. I’m getting closer to going home, and after doing this short stretch would like to start interacting with the real world even if it’s through pen and paper.

I’m not looking for anything serious…just a good friend that I can talk to. Something that I haven’t had in a long time. I can honestly tell you that if you take a chance and get to know me you won’t regret it..and who knows..we could just become the best of friends.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 08-08-1996
Height: 5’3”
Earliest Release Date: 7-2-2020
Maximum Release Date: 7-2-2020
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Telemarketing and Tattooing
Activities in prison: Drawing, Working out, Reading
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here