Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Jose Farfan #1925456
Gib Lewis Unit
777 FM 3497
Woodville, TX. 75990

What's good. No lie, I'm hoping I can find a friend who can look past the obvious of being locked up and get to know me for the true intentions in my misunderstood actions. Even in this situation, I've managed to stay with an optimistic outlook on what there is to come in the future. I must say I'm a proud father of two amazing kids, they are my foundation and backbone in everything I do to prevail in accomplishing my goals.

I'm the type of person who is quiet and like to stay to myself. I would enjoy more having fun with family than misuse my time with associates. I have a big heart and love to care for other people. Love, loyalty, and respect are real big with me and hope that my friend feel the same, along with honesty and trust. I love a woman who respects herself and who will influence me away from trouble, but who will be quick to get down for me and that can be a boss lady, heavyweight to balance me out.

Thank you for taking the time to read this. If you would like to get to know me more, shoot me an address where I can respond because I would very much like to get to know you as well.

Race: Mexican
Date of Birth: 7-11-93
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date: 6-11-2018
Maximum Release Date: 2-16-2021
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Telecommunications
Activities in prison: Meditate, read, workout
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here