Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Joseph Lester #305123
1830 Eagle Crest Way
Clallam Bay, WA. 98326

Hello! To the beautiful eyes that are reading my page. I hope this catches you at a time where life is treating you with the utmost respect. If not, I'm definitely a shoulder you can lean on, and a person who will lend an ear when is needed. I am an individual who doesn't discriminate to the outer appearance of a person. I've grown to learn that beauty is only skin deep. What truly matters is what's on the inside, not out. What lies within us. Where I would like to begin. What's in the heart is where I would like to start.

I would love for this letter to be placed in the hands or viewed by someone who is optimistic, nonjudgmental, open-minded, and who is willing to take a chance to advance, and doesn't have the mindset to judge a book by it's cover, or knock it before you try it. My purpose for all this is to meet someone with good qualities, morals, principles, and a good heart. I would like to build a connection and see where this can take us, in hopes and with intentions to make something miraculous out of this interaction. To give you a little bit about me, I'm light skin, 5'9", and slim. You can also view my page or go on Facebook under Joseph Twinshot Lester. That way you can get an exact description. I'm just trying to shake a hand and made a special friend and let nature take its course.

I'm a very laid-back individual who likes to laugh and have fun and make the best out of any situation. My demeanor is cool, calm, and collected, but as time goes by I will tell you everything that you want and need to know. I look forward to getting to know you and learning things about you.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 12-18-87
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 2-11-2030
Maximum Release Date: 2-11-2032
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Warehouse worker ship/rec
Activities in prison: Attending college courses and other fellowship programs
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here