Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Joseph Trujullo 373508
1313 N. 13th Ave.
Walla Walla, Washington 99362

My name is Joseph but most call me Joe, I was born and raised in Auburn, WA. I am 27 years old and have 3 beautiful kids who mean the world to me and can't wait to see them. I have made a few mistakes in my life that i have been working hard towards changing(Drug Related). I have been in a low level security prison since 2016 and hope to earn my work release program this coming November. Since i have been here I've used my time wisely focusing on my education and vocational programming with intentions of being released with a new opportunity to dedicate my freedom to focus on my future and my kids. I'm looking for a good friend, mainly someone to talk to, in hopes of finding common interest in similar things we both like. I have a likable personality, I'm funny, easy to get along with and most importantly i have a caring heart. So please don't hesitate to write me.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-15-1989
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 11-2017
Maximum Release Date: 5-8-2018
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Mechanic
Activities in prison: Education/Auto Body
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here