Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Joseph Zmuda M19420
Pontiac Correctional Center
P.O. Box 99
Pontiac, Illinois 61764

Hi, Please allow me to start off by thanking you for taking the time to read my profile. Now allow me to give you a brief description of myself. My name is Joseph Zmuda. I'm 32 years old from the south suburbs of Chicago, Illinois. I'm 5'9 and weigh 223 lbs. I work out 5 days a week to stay healthy and fit. I read a lot of books, my favorite author is David Baldacci. I like to listen to R&B, slow jamz, and freestyle music. Music is an outlet for me to relax and free my mind.
I'm hoping to find a woman who is kind, honest, funny, trustworthy, loyal, and above all, non judgemental. Someone who likes to read and write letters and is open minded enough to give me a chance to get to know them, but also allow themselves to get to know me.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 6-30-85
Height: 5'9
Earliest Release Date: 6-6-34
Maximum Release Date: 12-6-38
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Carpenter
Activities in prison: Weightlifting, Reading, Sports.
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here