Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Joseph MacDonald #W105002
SBCC
P.O. Box 8000
Shirley, Massachusetts 01464

Hi, How are you? My name is Joseph. I am a 39 year old single male. I am 5'10" and 225 lbs. I have blonde hair and blue eyes.
Although I try to stay busy in here with classes, etc. it gets lonely at times.

I am seeking someone to form a great friendship with that hopefully grows to a strong relationship. I hope to write letters, email (I have Corrlinks), maybe phone calls and visits if you would like.

I am interested in getting to know you. What are your interests/hobbies, likes/dislikes? My interests are many including music, sports, etc. I'm adventurous, like having fun, laughing and good conversation.

I have worked in construction and the food industry in the past. I look forward to returning to work in one of those areas when I am released in the summer of 2021.

Hope you give me a try. Drop me a line or two. We have nothing to lose and a great friendship to gain! We may end up being best friends!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 10-10-79
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: Summer 2021
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes?
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Women
Occupation before prison: Construction
Activities in prison: Many
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, via www.corrlinks.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here