Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Joshua Roberts 0082262
P.O. Box 650
Indian Springs, Nevada 89070

Hello! Here's hoping my words find you happy. My life has been a wild one to say the least. I haven't made the best of choices in the past but with those choices I've accepted responsbility and moved on with a good attitude and a positive view of my future. There will come a day when I am again a free man and able to do the things I enjoy doing. Riding my motorcycle, Listening to the wind as I ride, going to the gym, camping, boating, hiking, or just sitting in the front yard watching the world go by. I also enjoy watching football (eagles) and ice hockey (golden knights). I like all sorts of music. My mood dictates what I listen to at that moment. At the end of the day I am an educated, easy-going, clean, loving, and positive guy that is looking for a womanwith similar qualities.

I am looking for a person to share stories with, someone to take me away from reality. What I'm not looking for is a person with bad hygiene or any head games. With that I hope I've piqued your interest. If you would like to know more about me then feel free to write and ask. Hope to hear from you soon!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 6-7-79
Height: 5'7
Earliest Release Date: 2026
Maximum Release Date: 2030
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Rebar Farbicator
Activities in prison: Working out, Handball, Reading, Writing, Working.
Can you receive and send emails:
Recieve: Accesscorrections/Corrlinks (leave address for response)


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here