Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Joshua Larson 01969146
Wallace Unit
1675 FM3525
Colorado City, Texas 79521

My name is Josh & I want to thank you for taking the time to read more about me.  I'm a Texas boy and love traveling, working out, diving, fishing & spending time with family and friends.  I'm still trying to figure things out in my life but I know I want to learn from my mistakes and look ahead to a great future.  I'm determined and loyal and I'd like to correspond with someone who, like me, finds the humor in anything, who is down to earth and would like to learn a little more about me. And I really look forward to receiving your letter and learning more about you too.  Thanks!

I do not have access to the internet and I can only respond via the United States Postal Service. Please include your postal mailing address so I can respond.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-28-1985
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 2018
Projected Release Date: 10-5-2026
Maximum Release Date: 8-23-1944
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School, Commercial Driver
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here