Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   

      
Joshua Hamm 1071467
Wallens Ridge State Prison
P.O. Box 759
Big Stone Gap, Virginia 24219

Hi my name is Josh. I'm 32 years old. Just looking for genuine friendship/companionship. Sadly in 2011 I was wrongfully convicted of a crime I didn't commit. I'm innocent, however the scales of justice aren't always very just and don't always weigh in favor of the innocent, so as a result of a corrupted justice system I'm currently incarcerated unjustly.

I'm a very positive and optimistic person, and so while I'm in this most unfortunate of circumstances I would love to take the time to build friendships and develop sincere, lasting connections. When I get released I would like to spend my time in the companionship of someone stable, mature, intelligent, exciting, open-minded and adventurous. I love to have a good time, I have a very laid back, easy going personality. I love to smile and laugh. I spend my leisure time in here working out, watching TV, listening to music, and I play the occasional game of chess. I study various types of literature with topics ranging from Psychology to Religion. I enjoy reading novels of all genres, and I like writing poems and short stories. I am also a talented artist and do artwork of various types when I'm feeling that creative spark.

I would like to devote some of my time in here to meeting new people, making new acquaintances, and building long lasting and enduring connections. I'm open to the possibility all forms of communication...mail, e-mail, telephone...whatever is convenient for all parties. If you are interested in making a sincere, genuine friend and are open to the possibility of more then feel free to message me! I look forward to hearing from you! Contact me at:

www.Jpay.com

Joshua Hamm #1071467

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-22-1984
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 2022
Maximum Release Date: None
Religion: Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Grad
Occupation before prison: IT
Activities in prison: Working out, writing short stories, reading and drawing
Email: jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here