Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Joshua Davis 13210-003
U.S.P. Coleman 2
P.O. Box 1034
Coleman, Florida 33521

Hi there! My name is Josh, nickname is J-Bird, I’m 31 and locked up. They won’t let me out. I’m from Houston, Texas but moved to Mobile, Alabama in 2013 where I caught a non-violent, victimless charge for being a felon in possession of firearms. I’ll be returning to Mobile when released.

I’m into any outdoor activities, love animals, enjoy mechanics and modifying trucks. I like all kinds of music but I am a huge fan of metal. I love heavy music and play it passionately on guitar.

I’m at a time and place in my life where I could use some company. I write a lot. If I sound like someone you could talk to please don’t hesitate, send a picture and tell me about yourself. You can expect good substantial letters back, along with some envelope art every now and then. Don’t expect alterior motives cause that’s not what I’m about. I’m genuinely seeking friendship with positive people who have a good sense of humor and some spare time they can graciously dedicate to this lonely dreamer. Thanks for taking the time to read this. I’ll be hoping to hear from you!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 4-23-1986
Height: 5’10”
Religion: Christian
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 4-5-2020
Maximum Release Date: 11-2-2020
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.corrlinks.com
Occupation before prison: Student, Community College for HVAC
Activities in prison: Art, Music, Reading, Guitar, Tattooing, Exercise, Handball

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here