Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Joshua Brandon 203902
R.C.C./SAP
P.O. Box 69
Lagrange, Kentucky 40031

My name is Josh and I am very outgoing and open minded. I love trying new and adventurous things. I also love being outside doing things such as fishing, camping, 4 wheeling and cooking out. I enjoy working out and jogging as well. Some of my hobbies are drawing and tattooing. I find employment and relaxation from doing anything about dealing with art. I am very loving and loyal person. I believe strongly that family, friends and loyalty to both is a serious thing. I’ve made a lot of mistakes in my lifetime, but I don’t think the mistakes of our lifetime makes us for who we are. We learn from them and what we do to not make them again that makes us who we are. I’m part of learning from my mistakes, I know friends is part of the change I need to make. If you think any of this sounds right to you then maybe you are the kind of friend I’m looking for. I hope to hear from you soon.

Race: white
Date of Birth: 06-26-1980
Height: 5’10”
Earliest Release Date: 2018
Maximum Release Date: 2024
Religion: Christian
Education: GED
Earliest Release Date: 2018
Maximum Release Date: 2024
Would you like letters from both sexes? yes
Sexual Preference: Gay
Occupation before prison: Construction
Activities in prison: Drawing, classes, programs, and working out
Can you send and receive email: Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here