Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Joshua Dople S38529
Jackson Correctional Institute
5563 10th Street
Malone, Florida 32445-3144

My name is Josh and I’m a strong minded, laid back individual. I am 28 years old, born and raised in Florida so I like anything outside. I’m athletically built, smart, and compassionate. I like to have intellectual conversations and love to laugh. I enjoy watching a good movie, either at home or the theater. I love cars…. new, old, doesn’t matter. I like tattoos and am covered in them. I’m rough around the edges but have a heart of gold. I have a 2-year-old son that I can’t wait to get home to and be the father he deserves. I miss the company and conversation of a woman. I’m looking for a friend to pass the time and get to know. I want to meet someone to create new memories with; someone to share my dreams and my secrets; someone I can do anything or nothing with and have fun. I’m open to the possibilities. I don’t have a specific type of woman and no preference of ethnicity, so don’t be shy. I could go on and on but I’d rather you write me and ask the questions. I’m an open book. Please include a photo so I can picture your face while reading your words. I look forward to hearing from you

Race: White
Date of Birth: 6-14-1989
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 1-8-2022
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Work out, cook, further my education
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here