Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Juan Govea Lopez #BA0887
CSATF Corcoran D1-108
PO Box 5242
Corcoran, CA. 93212

First off, I just want to say I've never done anything like this before so I'm just gunna try and do my best. Alright so I'm a 23 year old hispanic with tattoos, born and raised in Oakland California. I got locked up a little after I turned 18 so I wasn't able to enjoy the streets as an adult, so that's kind of boosie. The good thing is I'll have a lot of experience when I get out. Anyway, well I got on this penpal site to hopefully find somebody that can help me pass time. Honestly it gets really boring in here sometimes so I just want somebody I can talk to. I'm really a genuine person so I keep it real all the time, I like laughing and conversating really with anyone that wants my conversation.

I mean I don't know what you might be looking for or whether it's friendship, relationship, or just conversation, but whatever it is, I'm here and I'm open for whatever. So if I'm something that attracts you then feel free to get at me, you can write me on paper or you can hit me straight to my tablet by downloading the JPay media app. Can't wait to hear from you!

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 7-3-95
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 4-23-2028
Maximum Release Date: 1-9-2030
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED diploma
Occupation before prison: None
Activities in prison: Exercise, read, write, listen to music
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here