Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Julian Young 357186
Clallam Bay Corrections Center
1830 Eagle Crest Way
Clallam Bay, Washington 98326

Hey I see you made it. I don't know what took you so long, but everything is said to get better with time.

So in my 26th year I'm seeking someone like me to open the door to room for improvement and something mutual. (God didn't make man to be alone)  See, chances to encounter something real and authentic in this life are a rarity. People come and go like the seasons for many reasons, long as one's vision is mutual and you're not blinded by imagination.

I'm the 5'11”-190 pound Chicago-born Seattle-raised native. I'm Leo, recording artists, entrepreneur, poet, finishing my AA degree in business. It's not a moment, it's a movement in my struggle. I love kids, don't have any yet, hate: lies, procrastination and stagnation. I'm honest, respectful, energetic, athletic, cautious, calculated, ambitious, innovative, accountable, passionate, grown, funny and more.

I just love to live life so the fear of death may not consume me. Position doesn't define my purpose. I wake up daily and allow my actions to facilitate my desires. Now every chance that I've taken, I cherish as my choices. Don't let the circumstances of this situation be the limitation of my essence. God left it in your hands to separate the authentic from the artificial with your mind,body and soul. Opportunity is present.

Contact me by snail mail or tap-in, in minutes through mobile app at jpay.com. I look forward to meeting you.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 7-29-1993
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 10-23-2025
Maximum Release Date: 10-23-2030
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College classes
Occupation before prison: Music production
Activities in prison: Continuing my education, working, producing music and working out
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here