Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Justin Smith 60705-018
Federal Prison Camp Pensacola
P.O. Box 3949
Pensacola, Florida 32516

My name is Justin. I am doing time for a non-violent drug charge at the Federal Prison Camp in Pensacola, Florida. I've been down a couple of years, and I'm on track to get out in early 2020. About 3 years left on my sentence. I am 30 years old, single, and have no kids. I am a software developer by trade. I caught my case in Orlando Florida, where I went to college, where I've lived for the last decade or better and where I'll likely return. I live a stress-free life.

I'm interested in getting to know an intelligent, professional, well kept woman. Someone who can look past the incarceration. I wouldn't imagine such a woman browsing a directory of inmates, but we live in a big world of infinite possibility. One thing's for sure, you never know until you try! If you like what you see, write me, send me a picture or two and an email address (if you want). We've got no choice but to take it slow, which will probably prove advantageous.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-3-1986
Height: 6'3"
Earliest Release Date: 2-13-2020
Maximum Release Date: 2-13-2022
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Bachelors Degree
Occupation before prison: Software Developer
Activities in prison: RDAT, Playing Guitar, Reading
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here