Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Justin Garlock #97868
I.M.S.I. A2
P.O. Box 51
Boise, Idaho 83707

My name is Justin Garlock. I'm a 27 year old White male. I'm 6'2" about 180 lbs. I'm athletic and have numerous tattoos. Most are nature and Family/Heritage related, which are my main interests. Art, outdoors, family & heritage, I also love music. I'm currently serving the remaining time of 27 months of a 10 year sentence for burglary.

My goal when I get out is to start a business in the Northwest area, Washington or Oregon, and pursue other life goals. Such as traveling and working with animals and nature.

I'm looking for correspondence with women stateside or overseas. I love meeting new people. I'm laid back and easy going. So with that, I'll leave the rest to correspondence.

You can reach me through jpay.com, a prison email system. By searching my State, name and IDOC# Idaho, Justin Garlock 97868  or you can write me the old fashioned way @ Justin Garlock 97868 IMSI A P.O. Box 51 Boise, Idaho 83707

Either way is fine but jpay does seem to be cheaper, faster and more convenient. Hope to hear from you soon. Have a great day.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 7/4/1991
Height: 6'2"
Earliest Release Date: 6/2019
Maximum Release Date: 4/2021
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: 12
Occupation before prison: Handyman maintenance
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here