Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kareem Wilkes 1874849
Clark County Detention Center
330 S. Casino Center Blvd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 8911

Good day to you, my name is Kareem. I am currently incarcerated in Las Vegas, Nevada. My hope is to find a good female to write to, talk with, share pics with. I'm not in a position to have many requirements, but I do ask that you have a sense of humor, like to laugh, and have a a positive mind set. That you won't mind sharing your problems and expressing your joy and that your open to lending an ear when I wish to share mine as well.

A few of my likes:
* good music, all kinds (it speaks to the soul of a person)
* good books(mostly non-fiction)
* poetry, reading, and writing (I think its good for releasing stress & self expression)

I do believe in Jesus, I do have a relationship with GOD. I do my best to stay positive. If your in my life, you will laugh, you will feel positive energy & we will keep each other uplifted. A good friendship will do me a lot a of good right now & hopefully I'll do you a lot of good as well :) Alright, well I appreciate your time and consideration, some pics with your response will be appreciated as well. Have a great day. Hope to hear from you soon.

Race: Black and Dominican
Date of Birth: 8-12-1979
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here