Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Karl Varner #A534015
PO Box 7010
Chillichothe, OH. 45601

I am looking for a friendship to help pass time. My life has been surrounded around nothing but negativity, so I'm just seeking for some positive people in my life. I love a woman who is strong and who can have a strong friendly conversation. I'm not judgmental in any type of way. I'm a good listener and I can be a very good friend if the opportunity presents itself. I have no preference in what type of woman I correspond with. BBW, older woman, smaller women, White, Black, Hispanic, it doesn't matter. I like all people because I am a people person. I hope that my request for friendship can be sought out by a person that I hopefully can call a special friend in the long run.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 7-25-84
Height: 5'9"
Release Date: 4-19-2020
Religion: Open
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: None, I was still a boy stuck in my childish ways
Activities in prison: Workout heavy, read books, wood shop, and sports
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here