Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   




Kelly Thomas #BB0673
CSATF – State Prison at Corcoran
Housing D5-106
P.O. Box 5242
Corcoran, California 93212

To that Special Someone…. We’re faced with decisions every day in life. Every decision we make determines a particular outcome and new set of circumstances whether it’s a good decision, bad decision, or sometimes just the wrong decision. It’s not always the easiest thing to do but it’s ultimately up to us to think ahead and try to make the best decisions we can for ourselves. I was met with adversity, and like a lot of us are, I was faced with a decision that would change my life. Since then, I make an effort every day to be conscious of all the choices I make and remind myself to make better decisions than my past decisions. I believe part of being a man is learning from mistakes, growing mentally, and finding ways to be a better version of myself then I was yesterday.
My name is Kelly, and I’ve never been the type to do anything like this. Meaning….express myself or even put myself all the way out there, but in order to grow you must change, and that’s exactly what I’m looking for. A change.
In this chapter of my life, I’m looking for an amazing female friend. Someone real, ambitious, and confident. A woman who is willing to step out her comfort zone but at the same time stay true to herself while we take this journey and change together. Someone who I can learn from and possibly help me in my journey of becoming my best self, and hopefully I can help do the same in return.
Through the years I’ve realized life is hard no matter where you are. It gets dark everywhere, so I’m asking you to let me be your light as I allow you to be mine.
So, if you think that’s you, or something you’d be interested in, you can reach out to me by downloading the JPay Media App on your phone and email me. My info to email me is “Kelly Thomas #BB0673” Until we meet…enjoy life.

Race: Dominican
Date of Birth: 12/24/1991
Height: 6’1”
Earliest Release Date: 2035
Maximum Release Date: 2173
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Some College
Occupation before prison: Barber, Travel Agent, Clothing Designer/Stylist
Activities in prison: Cutting Hair, Playing Sports, Legal Case Work  
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here