Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kenneth Hogan #02A4014
Green Haven Correctional Facility
PO Box 4000
Stormville, NY. 12582

Hello, if you're reading this ad then you must be open-minded or at least curious about people who are incarcerated. That's a huge step in the right direction. Your next step I hope, will be you contacting me. Your letter will definitely be appreciated and responded to quickly. So, who am I? My name is Kenneth and I'm from Long Island, New York. I'm a very laid-back kind of person who enjoys reading and learning new things. My passion is writing. I have a book published on www.prisonsfoundation.org titled the value of a cookie. It's a self-help guide to empower women in their relationship and love life. I used to be a bad boy but since I have been down I have done so much to improve myself. I'm currently enrolled in a Theatre program where I study acting, drama and play writing. I also counsel the youth here to try and help them set positive directions for their life. I try to keep myself busy with positive things, but at the same time, I have become incredibly lonely. Correspondence from one warm-hearted woman, someone understanding and patient, would brighten up my world immensely. I hope to find a woman who likes to write, one who I can become friends with, and one day meet face to face. I'm in prison for a felony. It's not a story I wish to share on the web, but I will tell you in correspondence. Just ask. I love dogs, kids, beaches, weight lifting, art, food, tattoos, honesty, and painted fingernails. I dislike dishonesty, power trips, and head games. Also, negative and hateful people. If I sound like a man you might like to know, right now, I'm only a stamp away

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 1-23-80
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date: 9-14-2025
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women (I am straight)
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: Arena worker
Activities in prison: Law library, theater program, church, chess club, gym

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here