Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Kenneth Lee #53507-018
PO Box 1034
Coleman, Florida 33521

Hi. My name is Kenny. I’m 28 and I’m from Plant City, Florida. I would describe my personality to be very distinctive and exciting. I’m a very open-minded person who is honest, loyal and very direct. I like reading, exercising, writing song’s, playing sports and sports betting. I listen to a variety of music, I’ve never been married, I’m single and I have no kids. I’m currently in prison for being in Possession of a firearm and robbery. Yes, I have made all the wrong choices and done some bad things in my past that I cannot change. I have learned from my past. I’m a better man now and very wise in my decision making.

But anyways I’m looking for someone who is loyal, compassionate, honest, realistic and that has a charming personality. Someone who is smart, understanding and searching to find that missing piece in their life, hopefully I can be that one. I’m open and interested in building a long-term friendship or perhaps more if given the chance. Feel free to contact me. I’ll be looking forward to hearing from you, take care!

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 10-13-1990  
Height: 6’3”
Earliest Release Date: 6-3-2030
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Diploma
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.corrlinks.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here