Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Kevin Miller #1466650
329 Dell Brook Lane
Independence, Virginia 24348

What’s up world. My name is Kevin Miller and I believe that meeting people is what life is all about. I am in love with all types of music as long as it sounds good that means it’s good. I am not looking for a serious relationship or anything. I just want to find a good friend who I can have good conversations with and make us both have a smile when ever we contact each other. I am originally from Memphis, Tennessee but I lived in Virginia for a while. I look forward to meeting whomever is interested in meeting me while I’m locked up but hopefully I will find good friends that will last for years to come.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 10-17-1991  
Height: 5’5
Earliest Release Date: 8-30-2020
Maximum Release Date: 8-30-2020
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High school and college
Occupation before prison: Crane operator
Activities in prison: Reading, Writing Music and Working Out
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here