Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kevin Franklin 872978
Washington State Penitentiary
1313 N. 13th Ave.
Walla Walla, Washington 99326

Instead of trying to figure out a way of separating myself from other individuals that are currently competing for the privilege for your time and attention...I'd rather enlighten you on the qualities that I possess, with the hopes of captivating you through honesty and compatible characteristics.

While incarcerated, I've taken the time to sharpen the mind that controls the body GOD has blessed me with. I'm currently searching for someone to assist me to finish polishing the rough edges. I'm GOD fearing, family oriented, and a proud father of a beautiful and intelligent little girl. I believe any person without morals has no direction, patience and perseverance is essential in succeeding, and there's nothing in the world that's unobtainable. You strip me of these outlooks and beliefs, and I'm just another individual that believes in being a good original instead of a bad copy.

Before I let you go, although the mouth was made to say whatever it wants, it takes an authentic individual to only allow the truth to fall from their lips. I would like to give you the reassurance I would want if I was in your situation, which is the acknowledgment that we're both grown and neither one of us has time for games. Instead of sending a representative to the forefront, I will always give you the real me. If anything I've said has intrigued you, please feel free to contact me at www.jpay.com

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 3-7-1985
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 6-25-2025
Maximum Release Date: 6-25-2027
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Forklift Operator
Activities in prison: Reading and Studying
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here