Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Kevin London #H86581
  California Men's Colony West E-3-39L
P.O. Box 8103
San Luis Obispo, CA. 93403

Salutations and greetings, may the riches of peace fill your day and evening as I humbly attempt to capture your attention. My hope is to find a pen pal with whom I can experience a genuine friendship. I seek companionship and the enjoyment of someone else’s company, and for them to enjoy my company.   

I consider myself a fun, loving person, with a sense of humor. Who else is going to help you smile when you need to laugh? My primary focus these days are my studies. I attend the local college and I recently received AA degrees in both Sociology and Addiction Studies. My greatest aspiration is to become a counselor and provide therapy for others in need. I like helping people. I receive great satisfaction from bringing out the best in others; I believe it is the gift the creator blessed me with, from which the world can benefit.

My favorite leisure activities are going to amusement parks, going for walks in a nice park, going out on the town for a good movie, listening to meaningful classic music, and I love romantic settings that involve a good meal. I am a spontaneous and active person who likes making the most of everyday.

I know communicating through snail mail is a lost art, but I do like writing and interacting through words expressed on paper. I hope I can find someone out there who also likes to sit down and write a good old fashioned letter.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 4-18-64
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date: 10-18-2020
Maximum Release Date: 10-18-2023
Religion: Follower of Christ
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College: 9 credits for AA in sociology and 11 credits for AA in Addiction Studies, teachers assistant as my work assignment from prison
Occupation before prison: Construction worker, ASC laborer and apprentice sheet metal worker
Activities in prison: Basketball, pinochle, chess, reading, yoga, college studies
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here