Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Khaaliq Smith #RO2888
3820 East Main Street
Danville, Illinois 61834 

Hello, peace be on you. My name is Khaliq 36 years old. I’m from Chicago, Illinois. Home of the 2016 Champ Cubs :) I’ve been in prison for awhile but I will be coming home real soon. As I get close to my release date. I’m looking for a genuinely good hearted person to correspond with. Due to length of time, I’ve been incarcerated I will just have to adjust to the new things in today’s society. Hopefully someone special will come into my life thru this site. I’m open to meeting new people from all walks of life, who don’t mind helping me figure out some of those things, that I may not understand. I am very open minded, attentive, honest and down to earth. I love working out, reading, writing, listening to music. A huge baseball fun cube blue :) I hope I did not bore you too much. I’ll be looking forward to your correspondence.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 5-27-1982
Height: 5’8”
Earliest Release Date: 12-4-2025
Maximum Release Date: 12-4-2028
Religion: Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Student
Occupation before prison: Student
Activities in prison: Looking to further my education
Can you receive and send emails: N/A


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here