Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Kingsa McKnight 389119
Stafford Creek Corrections Center
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, Washington 98520

  Hey everybody,

  Thanks for coming by my page, and taking the time to see what I'm about. I would also like to thank you for being open minded and interested in corresponding with a person incarcerated. It's  very big of you and appreciated. I was born and raised in Brooklyn, New York and I'm 35. The army brought me to WA State, and some trouble later  ensued that I am currently fighting for my life's return.

  But I'm not just wasting time in here... besides  educating myself in the law I am furthering my education on my BA in business management and I currently have a degree in digital media. I work out every day and study. I also read a lot on various things from real estate to finance and fiction. I am looking for companionship and someone that will challenge and push me to be a better me. Someone willing to get to know me and willing to let me get to know them. So please feel free to write or email at www.jpay.com using my D.O.C. #389119.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 1-15-1982
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date: 4-10-2021
Maximum Release Date: 4-10-2040
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: BA in Business Management
Occupation before prison: Shop Manager
Activities in prison: College coursed, working out, in reading
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here