Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Kristopher Moe 13657655
Eastern Oregon Correctional Institution
2500 Westgate
Pendleton, Oregon 97801

Let me introduce myself. My name is Kris Moe. I'm 33 from Portland Oregon. I'm a Taurus so I can be a little hard headed, however, I'm driven, honest, artistic, funny, loyal, passionate, and genuinely a nice guy. I greatly enjoy art and crafting.  I work with paints, pen and paper, and I sculpt. Hobbies of mine include the outdoors, art, music, movies, games, and reading and writing poems or song lyrics.

I hope to make some great friendships while I'm in here, hopefully with somebody who is reading this and sends that first letter. Join me by becoming a Pen-Pal (No pun intended). Write it, type it, or cut it out and glue it, however you want to say it, I want to read it! And I want to write back! If you do send a letter include pictures and drawings too, however "the man" limits it to 10 per letter, he runs out of fingers to count the picture after that. Help me create my social media wall, that's literally my wall!  Keep me up to date with the trends. It's  just now that I finally figured out the hash tag, when I look thru the cells there's a # before everything. Write! If not for me do it for that disgruntled postman that plans on going postal after his route. When on the day that he is ready to snap it is your letter that that brings him face to face with the consequences of going postal, and its right then and there he rethinks his plans and instead gains a new prospective on life. So by your actions numerous lives were saved, and it all happened with your letter!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 4-20-1984
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: 2-5-2025
Maximum Release Date: 2-5-2025
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Arborist (tree climber)
Activities in prison: 
Working with service animals, basketball referee, Developing my mind and body
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here