Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Kyle Scheible #18048486
777 Stanton Blvd
Ontario, OR. 97914

Hey, do you remember when you were a kid? Around your birthday or the holidays you would wait for the mailman to drive by so you could run out to see if there was a little something special for you? Well that's what it's like for me. My name is Kyle. 26 years old, serving six years for robbery. I'm at a point in my life where I'm looking to do something different and meet new people. I'm not opposed to who I write. I'm just looking to make friends with someone who is interested in getting to know me for me. I would love to tell you more about myself. But I also want you to write me to find out. If you are intrigued by any part of my profile, or are interested in making any friend, there's only one thing left to do, write me!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 6-10-91
Height: 5'11"
Release Date: 8-1-2020
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Carpenter
Activities in prison: Fitness, tattoos, sports
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, accesscorrections.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here