Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   




Larell Harttlet #339098
Stafford Creek Corrections Center
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, WA 98520

Hello Ladies,

Most know me as Rell. A few words I would use to describe myself. I'm a Sagittarius. I'm unselfish, respectful, loyal and genuine.

I truly believe that a female's true beauty is in her personality, which makes her unique. What I'm attracted to the most is honesty and consistency. I love to connect on an intuitive level so that we know everything about one another. Trust is everything when tryna build a friendship/relationship, something that'll last forever. Security is essential and thinking fully with my head and my heart is for the both of us.

I have been incarcerated for ten years. There has been times where I didn't have the support or have anyone to share my caring and loving soul with. I have been single for more than half of my sentence, dealing with dishonest and disloyal people. I can honestly say I have questioned if there is still loyal females out there? And, if I'll find true and real love?

Being lonely has given me a different type of understanding for the love I desire and what kind of woman I truly deserve.

To be all the 100 with you, I'm seeking love and happiness. I would like to meet a strong-minded woman that already knows what she wants in life and is looking for someone to complete her. I need someone who has what it takes to build a healthy and sustainable relationship. Even if we're just friends, I want to value you and appreciate the experience.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 12-1-1988
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 2-28-2022
Maximum Release Date: 2-25-2024
Religion: Higher Power
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Seeking knowledge and wisdom
Activities in prison: Reading, Working out, Entrepreneurship and Playing chess
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here